Hotel Andy JerzenshotelSpa-Vital-Streifen-en

Spa-Vital-Streifen-en

Spa & Wellbeing

Pure harmony and clear aesthetics determine the atmosphere in our newly designed SPA. Invigorating water, heat and refreshing cooling will boost your immune system and gently train your body. The deep relaxation in the sunny relaxation area will help you unwind and build up new strength.

Spa & Vital

Spa & Wellbeing

Pure harmony and clear aesthetics determine the atmosphere in our newly designed SPA. Invigorating water, heat and refreshing cooling will boost your immune system and gently train your body. The deep relaxation in the sunny relaxation area will help you unwind and build up new strength.

Spa & Vital

Stylish Accommodations

The new Andy Hotel Apartment has 24 exclusive premium apartments and 14 stylish double rooms. Elegantly appointed in fine fabrics, local wood such as larch and arolla pine create a sophisticated yet relaxed home from home feeling.

Apartments & Rooms

Culinary Delights

Every day at Andy starts with a sumptuous breakfast in the restaurant or in the comfort of your apartment. Our hotel shop offers regional products for those who enjoy cooking. Do you prefer fine dining? The culinary team at the à la carte restaurant spoils you with Tirolean and international delicacies.

Restaurant

Regional Delicacies

Andy’s hotel shop sells delicacies from the region and products made from Arolla pine. There is also a variety of fine wines available, and if you are looking for mementos for your loved ones you will find a selection of beautiful and unique gift ideas.

Holidays in the Pitztal Valley

The Hochzeiger in Jerzens is an excellent snow-sure skiing destination.
In summer the region is a paradise for nature lovers, hikers, climbers and mountain bikers.

Location Surroundings Summer Holidays Winter Holidays

Hotel Andy JerzenshotelSpa-Vital-Streifen

Spa-Vital-Streifen

Spa & Vital

Unser Sauna-Refugium samt Relaxbereich umfasst neben diverser Themensaunen ein Hallenbad, Meditations- und Entspannungsräume, einen Außenwhirlpool sowie ein Fitnesscenter. Bei wohltuenden SPA-Behandlungen und Wellness-Bädern schöpfen Sie neue Energie. Alpine Treatments, die für äußere und innere Schönheit sorgen. Damit Sie sich rundum wohl fühlen.

Spa & Vital

Spa & Vital

Unser Sauna-Refugium samt Relaxbereich umfasst neben diverser Themensaunen ein Hallenbad, Meditations- und Entspannungsräume, einen Außenwhirlpool sowie ein Fitnesscenter. Bei wohltuenden SPA-Behandlungen und Wellness-Bädern schöpfen Sie neue Energie. Alpine Treatments, die für äußere und innere Schönheit sorgen. Damit Sie sich rundum wohl fühlen.

Spa & Vital

Meine Ferien. Mein Reich.

Das neue Andy Hotel Apartment verfügt über 24 voll ausgestattete Apartments und 14 Komfort-Doppelzimmer. Edle Stoffe, heimische Hölzer wie Lärche und Zirbe, luxuriöse Bäder und herrlich bequeme Betten schaffen ein Ambiente, in dem Sie sich sofort wohlfühlen.

Apartments & Zimmer

Mein Urlaub. Mein Genuss.

Starten Sie Ihren Tag mit einem ausgiebigen Frühstück im Restaurant oder im Apartment. Kochen Sie gerne? Die passenden Zutaten liefern wir Ihnen auf Bestellung. Im à la carte Restaurant verwöhnt Sie das Küchenteam mit heimischen und internationalen Spezialitäten.

Restaurant

Mein Genuss. Andy s’ladele

In Andy s’ladele erhalten Sie Köstlichkeiten, Zirbenprodukte sowie Naturprodukte aus der Region. Auch feine Weine zum Vinothekspreis, Edelbrände und tolle Geschenke für die Daheimgebliebenen gehören zum Sortiment.

 

Urlaub am Hochzeiger

Jerzens im Pitztal ist mit dem mehrfach prämierten Hochzeiger-Skigebiet
eine beliebte Feriendestination für Wintersportler.
Im Sommer eröffnet der Ort mit seinen Berghängen ein
Naturparadies für Bergsportler, Wanderer und Mountainbiker.

Pitztal Umgebung Sommerurlaub Winterurlaub